2017-2018 Calendar

School re-opens: Thursday 31st August 2017 @ 8.45 a.m.

October Mid-term Break 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017

Christmas Holidays 2017/2018
Closed @ 12 noon Friday 22nd December 2017
Re open on Monday 8th January 2018

February Mid-term break 2018
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018

St. Patrick's Day 2018
School closed Monday 19th March 2018

Easter Holidays 2018
Closed @ 12 noon on Friday 23rd March
Re-open on Monday 9th April

May Bank Holiday 2018
Monday 7th, Tuesday 8th and Wednesday 9th May

June Bank Holiday 2018
Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th June

Summer Closing 2018 Friday June 29th @12 noon

2016-2017 Calendar

At a Glance Calendar

© St. Pius X BNS

Click to enlarge outline of school year. Subject to change.

Reopen Thursday 1st September 2016 at 8:45am

October Mid-Term Break: Closed Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2016 inclusive.

In-service teacher training Closed Tuesday 22nd November2016

Christmas Holidays: Closed Friday 23rd December 2016 to Friday 6th January 2017 inclusive

February Mid-Term Break: Closed Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th February 2017

Confirmation Saturday 11thMarch 2017

St. Patrick Closed Friday 17th and Monday 20th March 2017

Easter Holidays: Closed Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017 inclusive

May Bank Holiday: Closed Monday 1st May 2017

June Bank Holiday: Closed Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th June 2017

Summer Holidays: Closed Friday 30th June, 2017 @ 12 Noon.

In special circumstances the above dates may change