Including, Innovating, Inspiring.

DLP Mr. Lorcan Coyle | DDLP Ms. Sinéad Lally

PH: (01) 490 3057

School Office

Office: 08:45 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

Forfield Park

Terenure, D6W HP92

Board of Management

Board of Management.

The Board of Management (BOM) is the voluntary body responsible for the organisational running of the school. The school has been extremely well served by multiple boards since 1975. The Board derives is authority from the Education Act (1998) and governs the school on behalf of the Patron. The school’s Patron, the Catholic Archbishop of Dublin, Dr. Dermot Farrell appoints two nominees, one of whom becomes the Chairperson. Each board has a life time of four years. The current board came into existence on 1st December 2023.

There are 8 members of the BOM. They are:

Mr Ronan McMahon -Chairperson of the Board


The Chairperson:  Mr Ronan McMahon

Secretary: Mr Lorcan Coyle (Principal)

Community Nominee/ Treasurer: Mr Simon McMahon

Patron Nominee: Fr. Pat McKinley

Community Nominee: Niamh Feeley

Parent Nominee: Pearse Lydon

Parent Nominee: Geraldine Lynch

Teacher Nominee: Michael Smyth