Including, Innovating, Inspiring.

DLP Mr. Lorcan Coyle | DDLP Ms. Sinéad Lally

PH: (01) 490 3057

School Office

Office: 08:45 - 14:30

Monday to Friday

Forfield Park

Terenure, D6W HP92

School Calendar 2022/2023

School Opens Thursday 1st September 2022

 

Mid Term Break:     Closed Monday 31st – Friday 4th November inclusive

 

Christmas:                 Closing on Wednesday 21st  December at 12 Noon

Reopen Thursday 5th January 2023

 

St. Brigid’s Day:        Closed Monday 6th February, 2023

 

February Mid Term: Closed Thursday 16th and Friday 17th February.

 

St. Patrick’s Day:       Closed Friday 17th March 2023

 

Easter Holidays:       Closing on Friday 31st March at 12 Noon.

Reopen Monday 17th April 2023

 

May Bank Holiday:   Closed Monday 1st, Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd May 2023

 

June Bank Holiday:  Closed Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th June 2023

 

Summer Holidays:   Closing on Friday 30th June at 12 Noon